TREND ALERT: flared jeans

Is it too early to start talking about Fall?

Because I realllly want to start talking about Fall.

Lately all I’ve wanted to wear are giant coats and suede booties, but since it’s 25 degrees outside I’ve contained myself and resorted to buying sweaters and pinning cute layered looks on Pinterest instead.

Such self control, I know.

In my slightly premature fall frenzy I’ve been keeping on eye on some up and coming trends, and I’ve become obsessed with the latest “it girl” staple: flared denim.

Goodbye skinny jeans, hello old flared friends!

The classic flared jean is back and everyone has their own unique take on the trend.

Check out how some of these lovely ladies brought 70’s vibes to their everyday looks and get some inspiration for your own wardrobe:

Feeling like you’re in need of some 70’s inspired additions to your closet? Start your shopping here:

American Eagle

Budget friendly options that let you look super stylish without being super broke.

TOPSHOP

 A great variety of fits and washes here.

Free People

How cute is the detailing on these jeans!? I want them all.

Love it? Hate it? I want to know!

-Cydney

Leave a Reply

