Colour of the Year 2016: Rose Quartz and Serenity

New Year, New Pantone.

The trend forecasts have spoken: the official Pantone of 2016 is Rose Quartz and Serenity, a cool, fresh, harmonious duo that evokes the most elegant of feelings.

eac8f76ca8e71c2e166604e1e302488f

Serious fairytale vibes, right?

Pantone must have gotten my letter this year guys, because I am head over heels for this pairing.

What are your thoughts on this year’s darling new colour palette?

Happy New Year everyone!

-Cydney

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Colour of the Year 2016: Rose Quartz and Serenity

  1. I have to admit these colours were not my favourite to style but I down-played the pink to a more neutral tone and found it was way easier for me! I did a post like this too :)

Leave a Reply

