OOTD: magnolia mondays

Flowers make everything better, even Mondays.

Spring started on a bit of a wet note on the West Coast, hence my all black attire and giant coat.

But the sun made a guest appearance today, and I’m hoping it decides to stay!

top- PINK // jeans- GAP // belt- MISSGUIDED // sneakers- old navy // coat-old navy // bucket bag- G21

 Also, how stunning are these Magnolias?

I lowkey want to plant one of these trees in my back yard, but I’m moving into an apartment next week…

Do you think my roommate would mind if I potted one in our living room?

Hope the sun comes your way this week!

-Cydney

 

 

2 thoughts on “OOTD: magnolia mondays

Leave a Reply

