OOTD: flower power

Good friends + good food + cherry blossoms = a very happy Cydney.

This past week my lovely ladies and I took advantage of the sunshine in Vancouver and ventured out to the local Cherry Blossom festival.

If you’re ever in the area this time of year I 10/10 would recommend you take some time to parooz the trees at Devonian Harbour Park.

It could turn anyone into a Cherry Blossom enthusiast.

 

jacket- old navy // t-shirt- brandy melville // jeans- garage clothing // shoes- converse 

All I can say is, who knew staring at trees could be so fun!?

It just might have been the company I was with (even if they agreed that I look like I’m wearing a sheep when I put on this jacket).

-Cydney

 

One thought on “OOTD: flower power

Leave a Reply

