OOTD: the real MVP

If you were to run into me unexpectedly on a day off you’d probably find me doing one of three things:

  1. drinking copious amounts of coffee
  2. eating copious amounts of food
  3. raiding the nearest thrift store for some new additions to my closet

Last weekend was a mix of all three, the perfect day in my opinion.

shirt- h&m // jeans- topshop // shoes- gap // scarf- winners // pom-pom charm- brandy melville // sunnies- community thrift 

Recently I’ve been on a bit of a thrift store roll, uncovering some pretty neat finds at my local shops.

It seems as if Vancouver has had a particularly stylish individual do some spring cleaning in their closet this year, because the second-hand scene is prime.

My latest thrifty obsession? These “Dior-esque” sunnies from Community Thrift in Vancouver’s Gastown district.

They make me feel like a million bucks, but they only cost me 12.

So shout out to whoever dropped these beauties off.

You’re the real MVP.

-Cydney

Leave a Reply

