OOTD: in tribute

I’m a firm believer in birthdays.

A special day designed to celebrate how happy you are to have someone with you in this world isn’t something to be neglected in my books.

As readers you may not be aware, but I have a lot of quirks (to put it mildly).

As my roommate, Juliet has to put up with 100% of them all. the. time.

Did you know I sing in the shower (hella loud)?

Juliet does.

Did you know I can go through a week’s worth of groceries in a day?

Juliet does.

Did you know I wear 1000 different pairs of shoes in a week and leave them all right beside the front door so every single person that comes over trips over them when they walk in?

Juliet does.

Needless to say, Juliet deserves to be celebrated a lot more than just one day.

top- GAP // pants- H&M // jacket- forever 21 // shoes- g21 // bag- forever 21

If you asked me what Juliet’s signature look is I’d have to say black.

Because she’s the baddest Mama around, she can rock it 365 days a year.

So today’s look is in tribute to Juliet.

Thanks for not hating me/kicking me out of the apartment.

Love you (;

-Cydney

 

 

Leave a Reply

