OOTD: something old, something new.

I’ll be the first to admit I’m an old lady at heart.

This isn’t the first time, nor will it be the last time, that you’ll catch me wearing outfits reminiscent of your grandma.

I like to think I add a slightly more modern flair, but I suppose that’s for you to decide.

dress- second hand // jacket- the rag machine thrift // boots- steve madden

Recently my grandmother cleared out some of her old pieces, and for a second hand lover such as myself, it was a field day.

This midi-length, floral number was among numerous pieces I received, and after some slight alterations it’s quickly become my new Spring uniform.

Bring on the beach days and picnics, this dress is ready for a second wind a la 2017.

-Cydney

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “OOTD: something old, something new.

Leave a Reply

